Thursday May 16, 2013

Day 8

OPEN THEIR EYES

“I am sending you to open their eyes, so that they may turn from darkness to light and from the power of Satan to God; that they may receive forgiveness of sins and a place among those who are sanctified by faith in Me.” – Acts 26:18

Deliver Your people

  • For Christ’s victory on the cross over all the power of Satan, demonic principalities and spirits, to be boldly and fearlessly proclaimed to all people groups, languages and nations.
  • For people to be delivered from bondages, for covenants made with spirits of death and destruction to be annulled and for lies to be exposed.
  • For divine revelation of the truth concerning Jesus Christ to those who are in any form of idolatry, secularism, atheism or deception.

 

Learn about the Global Day of Prayer at What is the GDOP?

Day 1 — Thursday May 9, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-1/

Day 2 — Friday May 10, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-2/

Day 3 — Saturday May 11, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-3/

Day 4 — Sunday May 12, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-4/

Day 5 — Monday May 13, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-5/

Day 6 — Tuesday May 14, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-6/

Day 7 — Wednesday May 15, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-7/

Day 8 — Thursday May 16, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-8/

Day 9 — Friday May 17, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-9/

Day 10 — Saturday May 18, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-10/

The Global Day of Prayer: Sunday May 19, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/gdop/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *