Saturday May 18, 2013

Day 10

GO INTO ALL THE WORLD AND PROCLAIM

“While they were worshiping the Lord and fasting, the Holy Spirit said, “Set apart for Me…” – Acts 13:2

Send Your people

  • For the Church to be obedient to the call of the Holy Spirit to send laborers to the harvest fields.
  • For the spiritual, emotional, physical and financial provision and support for those who heeded the call and are serving in any cross- cultural setting.
  • For doors to open in countries hostile to the Gospel of Jesus Christ, for workers to be granted long-term visas and jobs, and for divine appointments to share the Gospel.

 

Learn about the Global Day of Prayer at What is the GDOP?

Day 1 — Thursday May 9, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-1/

Day 2 — Friday May 10, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-2/

Day 3 — Saturday May 11, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-3/

Day 4 — Sunday May 12, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-4/

Day 5 — Monday May 13, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-5/

Day 6 — Tuesday May 14, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-6/

Day 7 — Wednesday May 15, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-7/

Day 8 — Thursday May 16, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-8/

Day 9 — Friday May 17, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-9/

Day 10 — Saturday May 18, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/day-10/

The Global Day of Prayer: Sunday May 19, 2013
http://gdopusa.com/gdop/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *