From the World Prayer Assembly in Jakarta, watch the GDOP ten-day kickoff today on GOD TV.

http://www.god.tv/live

1:30 Eastern
12:30 Central
11:30 Mountain
10:30 Pacific

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *