Today is Day 3 of the ten days of prayer leading up to the Global Day of prayer. Check out the prayer points here:

Saturday May 19, 2012

Day 3

BE HOLY AS I AM HOLY

“I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit and that your fruit should abide, so that whatever you ask the Father in My name, He may give it to you.” – John 15:16

Sanctify Your people

  • For the Church to grow in maturity and be released in ministry through the faithful work of apostles, prophets, pastors, teachers and evangelists.
  • For the revival of holiness, humility, simplicity and integrity in the Church.
  • For the world to see the reflection of Christ in the lives of ordinary believers in every aspect society and in acts of selfless compassion.

 

Learn about the Global Day of Prayer at What is the GDOP?

Day 1 — Thursday May 17, 2012

Day 2 — Friday May 18, 2012

Day 3 — Saturday May 19, 2012

Day 4 — Sunday May 20, 2012

Day 5 — Monday May 21, 2012

Day 6 — Tuesday May 22, 2012

Day 7 — Wednesday May 23, 2012

Day 8 — Thursday May 24, 2012

Day 9 — Friday May 25, 2012

Day 10 — Saturday May 26, 2012

The Global Day of Prayer: Sunday May 27, 2012

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *