Today is Day 10 of the ten days of prayer leading up to the Global Day of prayer. Check out the prayer points here:

Saturday May 26, 2012

Day 10

GO INTO ALL THE WORLD AND PROCLAIM

“While they were worshiping the Lord and fasting, the Holy Spirit said, “Set apart for Me…” – Acts 13:2

Send Your people

  • For the Church to be obedient to the call of the Holy Spirit to send laborers to the harvest fields.
  • For the spiritual, emotional, physical and financial provision and support for those who heeded the call and are serving in any cross- cultural setting.
  • For doors to open in countries hostile to the Gospel of Jesus Christ, for workers to be granted long-term visas and jobs, and for divine appointments to share the Gospel.

 

Learn about the Global Day of Prayer at What is the GDOP?

Day 1 — Thursday May 17, 2012

Day 2 — Friday May 18, 2012

Day 3 — Saturday May 19, 2012

Day 4 — Sunday May 20, 2012

Day 5 — Monday May 21, 2012

Day 6 — Tuesday May 22, 2012

Day 7 — Wednesday May 23, 2012

Day 8 — Thursday May 24, 2012

Day 9 — Friday May 25, 2012

Day 10 — Saturday May 26, 2012

The Global Day of Prayer: Sunday May 27, 2012

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *